How To Use Synced Presentations

Follow

To start a Synced Presentation, pinch out on your screen with two fingers and click on the Share icon on the top right of your page. Share the displayed link with any participants you'd like to join and start your live session. 

Clicking on the three dots at the top will help you denote the presentation to be private or have only you presenting. 

To end, upper right, to end the synced presentation. 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.