In the builder, the security tab of the settings panel allows you to increase security for individual microapps. There are two main options for doing this:
1. Designate a microapp as "internal only."
Internal only microapps cannot be shared externally and a pop-up notification will appear on screens if users try to screenshot.
2. Send microapps with expiring links.
If you want more security over microapps shared externally, you can set share links for that microapp to expire after a designated amount of time. Just choose "link expires after" and then set the amount of time you wish your link to last (can be set in increments of hours, days, or months).